When
  • Tuesday, 5th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 12th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 26th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
Usually held
Weekly on Tuesday at 12:15pm
More future dates
  • Tuesday, 5th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 12th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 26th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm

Future dates can be subject to change. Please double check nearer the time or contact us for details.

  • Thursday, 7th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 14th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 21st July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 28th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 4th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 11th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
Usually held
Weekly on Thursday at 12:15pm
More future dates
  • Thursday, 7th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 14th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 21st July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 28th July, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 4th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm
  • Thursday, 11th August, 2022 -- 12:15 - 1:45pm

Future dates can be subject to change. Please double check nearer the time or contact us for details.

Image
People sat eating on a long table CF Lunch Club
Image
Volunteers serving food at at CF Lunch Club
Image
Volunteers serving food at at CF Lunch Club
Image
People enjoying lunch in the large hall
Every Tuesday and Thursday

Enjoy a hot, two course homemade meal and catch-up with Lunch Club friends.

Lunch Club is open to less mobile over 80s , who are perhaps feeling a little isolated at home. 

We'll need you to fill in a form so we can be aware of any allergies you may have.  Once you've completed that, come along and enjoy the food!

Cost per lunch is £5.00 

Call us on 01943 607016 for more information.