When
  • Monday, 4th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 11th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 18th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 25th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 1st August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 8th August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
Usually held
Weekly on Monday at 7:00pm
More future dates
  • Monday, 4th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 11th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 18th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 25th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 1st August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Monday, 8th August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm

Future dates can be subject to change. Please double check nearer the time or contact us for details.

  • Tuesday, 5th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 12th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 26th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
Usually held
Weekly on Tuesday at 7:00pm
More future dates
  • Tuesday, 5th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 12th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 26th July, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday, 9th August, 2022 -- 7 - 8pm

Future dates can be subject to change. Please double check nearer the time or contact us for details.

Image
Angela Hinton leading a pilates class
weekly on Mon & Tue 7-8pm

Pilates is a form of exercise founded by German gymnast Joseph Pilates – hence the name. This focuses on strengthening your core muscles and improving your complete physical well-being.

Classes are open to all ages and abilities and are a fun way to share your experience with others whilst working at your own pace and level.

They are ideal if you want to correct bad postural habits, overcome back problems, improve athletic performance, or simply increase your general levels of fitness and wellbeing.

Please contact Brenda Ogdan on 07778 476276 for more details